Dragon-Born Saga by K.N. Lee (Tour) ~ Giveaway

 

Half-Blood Dragon

Dragon Born Saga Book 1

by K.N. Lee

Genre: Epic Fantasy

 

Pirates, dragons, mermaids. Embark on a coming of age journey that will leave you breathless.

 

A lady-in-waiting’s job is to follow orders. For Rowen, it is to execute her stepfather’s plan to elevate the family’s station by an advantageous marriage to the crown prince. Intrigue and seduction fill Rowen’s days, but the prophecies that haunt her dreams at night warn her that death awaits.

The taunts of her sleepless nights are realized when she is framed and sentenced to death for the prince’s murder.

For a human, there’s nowhere to run and no one to turn to in a kingdom where power is tightly held by full-blooded dragon shifters.

It will take a stranger from the shadows to save Rowen from execution and reveal a truth full of terrifying potential. It is time for Rowen to find the courage to accept her fate, awaken her gift, and set the world on fire.

Change is coming. So is a new prophecy that threatens the fate of the entire world.

Grab your copy of this action-packed sword and sorcery adventure perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones, Throne of Glass, and Brandon Sanderson’s Mistborn today!

 

AMAZON 


 

 

 
 

Magic-Born Dragon

 

Dragon Born Saga Book 2

Magic. Betrayal. Dragons. The epic coming of age adventure continues, but this time the stakes are higher than ever. 

New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee presents the highly anticipated sequel to the #1 bestselling novel, Half-Blood Dragon!

The prophecies have been told. Now, Rowen must find a way to prevent a fate worse than death.

Now, a fugitive, half-blood dragon and sorceress, Rowen must avoid capture from the Dragons while navigating the human realm she’s always dreamed of exploring.

Armed with only her powers of persuasion, the ability to prophesize, and a magic treasure map, Rowen befriends an unlikely guide and seeks out the legendary Red Dragon. If she can obtain the Red Dragon’s power of time travel, she can clear her name and resurrect the prince she once loved.

But, time is not on Rowen’s side. A vengeful pirate hunts her and will stop at nothing to take back his stolen map.

New worlds will be discovered, secrets will be revealed, and a man from Rowen’s past might make her question her journey. 

Download your copy of this epic, swords and sorcery adventure.

 

 

 

 
Queen of the Dragons
 
Dragon Born Saga Book 3

Royal Dragons. Mysterious prophecies. Vengeful wizards. The Dragon-Born saga is just beginning.

The world’s fate rests on the shoulders of one half-blood Dragon. Taken by the infamous Red Dragon, Rowen now finds herself without hope, a plan for escape, or her memory. Ancient secrets are revealed during her captivity, and a strange black Dragon risks his life to save her. When he finds himself injured and also kept in the Red Dragon’s lair, the two of them must find a way to survive.

Captain Elian Westin and what remains of his crew make the journey to Withrae where a war is brewing. Dragons versus humans. Which side will they choose? The answer isn’t as simple as Elian thinks when he is brought face-to-face with the woman who broke his heart. The rules are no longer as simple as he once believed when the fate of his daughter and her mother are left in his hands.

But, in Draconia, things are rarely what they seem, and the origins of a curse are revealed.

Join New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee on a journey through Dragon territory, where magic and mystery collide in this epic fantasy adventure that is just the beginning.

Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones and Sarah J. Maas’ Court of Thorns and Roses. Grab your copy today!

 

 

 
 
War of the Dragons
 
Dragon Born Saga Book 4

Dragons. Magic. War. In a mystical world where Dragons reign, one mysterious duo of wizards rise from the shadows to even the battlefield.

New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee presents the fourth installment in the fast-paced, thrilling epic fantasy adventure that swept the world away with the #1 international bestseller critics are comparing to Rick Riordan’s young adult novels, Half-Blood Dragon.

The lines are set. Wizards versus Dragons, and as queen of Withrae, Rowen finds herself faced with the fate of the kingdom in her hands.

Her crown binds her to the palace, even someone she loves dearly is kidnapped by the Trinity brothers who rule in the southern islands of the human realm. She must find a way to protect her family without abandoning her duties. There’s one young man who can help her, the scribe who once worked for her father. Together, they hatch a plan to stop the war, protect both the humans and the Dragons, and prevent the prophecy Rowen has always dreamed would come true.

The end of the world.

As a curse plagues all of Draconia, preventing its people from shifting in their Dragon form, Rowen and Rickard will come face to face with their darkest nightmares, and the truth of the red dragon from Rowen’s prophecies will be revealed.

Embark on a magical journey packed with heart-pounding action and a dash of romance that fans compare to George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones, Sarah J. Maas’s Court of Thorns and Roses, and Pirates of the Caribbean.

 

 

 

Fate of the Dragons
 
Dragon Born Saga Book 5

While Ophelia finds herself taken to a palace far away and held hostage by the devilishly handsome Trinity brothers, her homeland plunges into chaos.

The king of Withrae is at war. His queen is on her deathbed. Who will lead the Dragons as one wizard and his devious sister take the throne? 

Withrae is in peril, and though Princess Noemie attempts to keep her people together, she is no match for the wizard who wants to see the Dragon nations fall. Gavin has a mission–one Rowen asked him to complete with what may be her last breath. Find the mermaid kingdom, rescue Ophelia from the brothers who rule the Trinity Islands, and reverse the curse that plagues her people.

With the sorceress, Feyda by his side, he sets off on a journey that might very well save the entire world.

New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee brings a reverse harem legend perfect for young adults and adults who love a high fantasy, sword and sorcery adventure! Download the epic dragon fantasy that fans are comparing to Game of Thrones and Pirates of the Caribbean. 

Trigger Warning: Contains a suggestive reverse harem scenario suitable for young adults and adults.

 

 

 

K.N. Lee is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. She is the author of the Dragon-Born Saga, Eura Chronicles, Wonderland University, and the Chronicles of Koa series. When she is not writing twisted urban fantasy, epic tales of dragons, pirates, and mermaids, and dark poetry, she does a great deal of traveling and spending time with her family. Wannabe rockstar, foreign language enthusiast, and anime geek, K.N. Lee also enjoys gaming and sketching. She is a winner of the Elevate Lifestyle Top 30 Under 30 “Future Leaders of Charlotte” award for her success as a writer, business owner, and for community service.

She is signed with Captive Quill Press and Patchwork Press and represented by Hershman Rights Management.

K.N. Lee loves hearing from fans and readers. Connect with her! 

 
 
 

 

Follow the tour HERE!
 
 
 
 

 

I was born and raised in Northern Indiana. I’m an outdoor sun loving reader living near San Fransisco. I’m a mother, wife, dog owner, animal, and book lover. I’m the owner, reviewer, and mind behind Angel’s Guilty Pleasures. My favorite animals are horses & dogs. As for reading I love all things paranormal & urban fantasy. My favorite shifters are dragons!

Facebook Twitter Google+   

10 comments on “Dragon-Born Saga by K.N. Lee (Tour) ~ Giveaway

  1. I love a any book or movie with dragons featured in it!

  2. Do you have any other book series you have written?

  3. How many book will there be in the series?

  4. I love the covers, all of them have a cool pretty looking dragon and lady.

  5. What’s your writing process/routine like?

  6. I was wondering how many books the author is planning for the series.

  7. Good book series. Love the covers.

  8. I really enjoy learning about new series, especially one with dragons in it! The covers all look great.

  9. Looks like a awesome series and I love the covers too !!! Shared on all my socials!!

  10. Beautiful covers!