Fallen Empire (Empire Of Dragons Chronicles #1) by K.N. Lee (Tour)

Posted on by

 

Fallen Empire

Empire of Dragons Chronicles Book 1

by K.N. Lee

Genre: Epic Fantasy

They say the Age of Dragons ended after the War on Magic, but hiding in the forgotten lands remains one clan destined to reclaim their ancestral home.

While Kylan hunts firedrakes by day, he prepares for a journey across the Sea of Dreams where mermaids thrive and the key to his people’s survival is prophecized to be hidden.

Amalia, a Mage, escaped The Brotherhood, a sect of monks who seek the descendants of the gods once. Now, unable to return to neutral territory where magic-users are safe, she finds herself fighting for survival amongst men who can turn into wolves, firedrakes, and a relentless monk who believes she can restore balance to the entire world.

For Amalia, the gods are not just a memory. They are her ancestors, and before she can learn to control her newfound gift, she will face the keeper of a forgotten empire.

A dragon.

In this sprawling epic fantasy novel with shifting wolf hybrids, dragons, and mermaids, Amalia’s first battle is for more than her life. It’s for the souls of every being born with magic. Join New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee on an adventure perfect for fans of Vikings and Game of Thrones.

Amazon 

 

 

K.N. Lee is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. She is the author of the Dragon-Born Saga, Eura Chronicles, Wonderland University, and the Chronicles of Koa series. When she is not writing twisted urban fantasy, epic tales of dragons, pirates, and mermaids, and dark poetry, she does a great deal of traveling and spending time with her family. Wannabe rockstar, foreign language enthusiast, and anime geek, K.N. Lee also enjoys gaming and sketching. She is a winner of the Elevate Lifestyle Top 30 Under 30 “Future Leaders of Charlotte” award for her success as a writer, business owner, and for community service.

She is signed with Captive Quill Press and Patchwork Press and represented by Hershman Rights Management.

K.N. Lee loves hearing from fans and readers. Connect with her!

Website * FacebookTwitter * Instagram * Google+PinterestAmazonGoodreads 

 

$10 Amazon

Follow the tour HERE! 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Brought to you by:

 

14 Comments
newest
oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Cynthia R
Cynthia R
March 2, 2018 7:11 am

Last day, wishing you much success and luck in your writing career!

Cynthia R
Cynthia R
March 1, 2018 9:50 am

What are some of your hobbies?

Cynthia R
Cynthia R
February 27, 2018 8:14 am

About how many books a month do you read?

Cynthia R
Cynthia R
February 26, 2018 6:16 am

If your book was made into a movie or series, who would you want to star in it?

Cynthia R
Cynthia R
February 23, 2018 7:30 am

What do you do when you have writer’s block?

Cynthia R
Cynthia R
February 21, 2018 7:12 am

What is your favorite mythical creature?

BookLady
BookLady
February 20, 2018 3:04 pm

What a fascinating book! Fantastic cover too.

Cynthia R
Cynthia R
February 20, 2018 7:00 am

What is your next writing project about?

herding cats
February 19, 2018 8:55 pm

Wow that cover is stunning!

Cynthia R
Cynthia R
February 19, 2018 6:03 am

HOw many books are you planning in this series?

Richard Brandt
February 18, 2018 11:34 am

It certainly does seem to sprawl.

Angel C
Angel C
February 18, 2018 11:27 am

Great blurb!! The cover really is eye catching! Congrats!!

Kathy Valentine
Kathy Valentine
February 18, 2018 10:53 am

Great blurb and giveaway!! Shared on all my socials!!

Melanie Simmons @mlsimmons
February 18, 2018 5:33 am

This looks really good. I love that cover. Adding to my TBR.

14
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x