Category Archives: Alpha Security

Review: Heated Pursuit (Alpha Security #1) by April Hunt

Title: Heated Pursuit Series: Alpha Security #1 Author: April Hunt Genre: Romantic Suspense Publisher: Forever Release Date: October 25th 2016 Format: eBook/Paperback Pages: 274 Source: Library   The first in an all-new romantic suspense series from debut author April Hunt, perfect for fans of Julie Ann Walker, Lora Leigh, and Rebecca Zanetti! TROPICAL HEAT Penny

Category: Alpha Security, April Hunt | Tags: ,