Category Archives: Cecy Robson

Cover Reveal: Of Flame and Fury (Weird Girls)(Flame) by Cecy Robson ~ #Excerpt

  Today I am happy to share the Cover Reveal for Of Flame and Fury, Cecy Robson’s newest Weird Girls novel. This is the ninth novel in the Weird Girls urban fantasy series, and the third in the Flame series featuring sister Taran Wird. If you haven’t met this sassy, hot-headed, loudmouth sister yet you’ll want to dive

ARC Review: Unearthed (Death Seeker #1) by Cecy Robson ~ #Excerpt #BookTour

Title: Unearthed Series: Death Seeker #1 Author: Cecy Robson Genre: Paranormal Romance - Urban Fantasy Release Date: September 24th 2019 Format: eBook Pages: 331 Source: NetGalley   Fae was once a flourishing paradise. Until Death turned greedy and destroyed it, targeting the creatures who inhabited it. Those who survived escaped to Earth’s realm, but Death

It’s Release Day! A Cursed Moon (Weird Girls #2.5) by Cecy Robson ~ #Excerpt

A Cursed Moon (Weird Girls #2.5) by Cecy Robson Publication: January 30th 2019 Genre: Adult, Urban Fantasy, Romance SYNOPSIS Meet the furry big brother that the Wird sisters never had… Bren is a cocky, brash hound of a werewolf who loathes the idea of belonging to Aric’s pack—much less finding a mate. But Bren’s hotheaded behavior

It’s Release Day! The Weird Girls by Cecy Robson ~ #Excerpt

THE WEIRD GIRLS by Cecy Robson Weird Girls, #0.5 Re-release Publication Date: December 28, 2018 Genres: Adult, Urban Fantasy, Romance, Standalone Celia Wird and her three sisters are just like other 20-something girls—with one tiny exception: they’re products of a backfired curse that has given each of them unique powers that make them, well, a little weird…

ARC Review: Gone Hunting (Weird Girls #0.3) by Cecy Robson ~ #Excerpt #BookTour

Title: Gone Hunting Series: Weird Girls #0.3 Author: Cecy Robson Genre: Urban Fantasy - Adult - Romance - Standalone - Prequel Publisher: Cecy Robson, LLC Release Date: October 24th 2018 Format: eBook Pages: 254 Source: NetGalley   Discover Cecy Robson’s sensational Weird Girls series for the first time—or go back to the beginning ...— The

Save Me (O’Brien Family) by Cecy Robson (Tour) ~ Excerpt

  SAVE ME by Cecy Robson O’Brien Family, #5 Publication Date: April 25, 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Standalone SYNOPSIS: RT Book Reviews proclaims that the O’Brien Family series from award-winning author Cecy Robson “has the hottest brothers ever!” And in SAVE ME, it’s time for Seamus, the family’s most notorious bachelor, to find true

ARC Review: Of Flame and Fate (Weird Girls #8) by Cecy Robson (Tour)

Title: Of Flame and Fate Series: Weird Girls #8 Author: Cecy Robson Genre: Urban Fantasy Release Date: September 26th 2017 Format: eBook Pages: 301 Source: ARC Review Copy   Taran Wird, who commands the power to wield fire and lightning, is an oddity in the supernatural world. But neither Taran nor her unique sisters compare

Feel Me (O’Brien Family #4) by Cecy Robson (Tour) ~ Excerpt

    Feel Me O’Brien Family #4 By: Cecy Robson Releasing May 23, 2017 Self-Published RT Book Reviews proclaims that the O’Brien Family series from award-winning author Cecy Robson “has the hottest brothers ever!” And in FEEL ME, Declan, the sexy, driven powerhouse meets the one woman immune to his charm . . . Declan

Crave Me (O’Brien Family #3) by Cecy Robson (Tour) ~ Excerpt

    Crave Me O’Brien Family #3 By: Cecy Robson Releasing February 28, 2017 Self-Published Blurb RT Book Reviews proclaims that the O’Brien Family series from award-winning author Cecy Robson “has the hottest brothers ever!” And in Crave Me, it’s time for the sole sister in the family to discover love. Wren O’Brien isn’t your

ARC Review: Of Flame and Light (Weird Girls #7) by Cecy Robson {Tour} ~ Excerpt

Title: Of Flame and Light Series: (Weird Girls #7 Author: Cecy Robson Genre: Urban Fantasy - Paranormal Release Date: October 18th 2016 Format: eBook Pages: 350 Source: ARC eCopy   Taran Wird holds the unique ability to conjure fire and lightning. She is mated to Gemini, Second in Command to the Squaw Valley Pack of

Inseverable (Carolina Beach #1) by Cecy Robson {Tour} – Excerpt

Inseverable A Carolina Beach Novel (Book One) By: Cecy Robson Releasing June 21, 2016 Self-Published How can you imagine forever with someone who’s leaving everything behind? Callahan, a former army sniper, wants to make an escape from his past and everything he experienced at war, but most of all, just not feel. Feeling leads to

Let Me (O’Brien Family #2) by Cecy Robson {Tour} ~ Excerpt

  “The referee has called a stop to this match at two-minutes and forty-nine seconds into the second round,” the announcer begins. “The winner by TKO, Finn ‘The Fury’ O’Brien.” The crowd screams and pumps their fists in the air when my hand is raised. I take the few seconds I need to thank my

Release Day Blast: Of Flame and Promise (Weird Girls #6) by Cecy Robson

  OF FLAME AND PROMISE Weird Girls #6 Cecy Robson Releasing on January 12, 2016  Loveswept     Perfect for fans of Keri Arthur and Bella Forrest, this short novel kicks off a sizzling new series in the award-winning Weird Girls saga as Celia’s sister Taran fights to have it all: independence, hot romance, and

ARC Review: Of Flame and Promise (Weird Girls #6) by Cecy Robson

Title: Of Flame and Promise Series: Weird Girls #6 Author: Cecy Robson Genre: Paranormal Romance - Urban Fantasy - Shapeshifter's - Novellas Publisher: Loveswept Release Date: January 12th 2016 Format: eBook Pages: 180 Source: NetGalley   Cursed by a spell meant to destroy them, Taran Wird and her sisters instead developed unique magical talents. With

Category: Cecy Robson, Weird Girls | Tags: ,

ARC Review: A Curse Unbroken (Weird Girls #5) by Cecy Robson

A Curse Unbroken Weird Girls #5 Gener(s): Paranormal Romance – Urban Fantasy – Magic Expected Publication: March 10th 2015 By Cecy Robson  Source: NetGallery   Blurb: Fans of Keri Arthur will love the Weird Girls, four sisters cursed with supernatural powers. In Cecy Robson’s latest urban fantasy romance, the search is on for an unholy

Category: Cecy Robson, Weird Girls | Tags: ,

ARC Review: A Cursed Bloodline (Weird Girls #4) by Cecy Robson

A Cursed Bloodline Weird Girls #4 Genre: Urban Fantasy – Paranormal Romance – Magic by Cecy Robson  Publication: November 18th 2014 Source: NetGalley   The Weird Girls return in another edge-of-your-seat novel from Cecy Robson! Just when Celia thinks the supernatural world can’t turn deadlier, a new rival emerges, proving just how dangerous a power-hungry were can

Category: Cecy Robson, Weird Girls | Tags: ,

Review: Cursed By Destiny (Weird Girls #3) by Cecy Robson

Cursed By Destiny Weird Girls #3 By Cecy Robson Urban Fantasy – Paranormal Romance – Magic – Shapeshifters – Vampires Published January 7th 2014  Source: Bought   Celia Wird and her three sisters are just like other 20-something girls—with one tiny exception: they’re products of a backfired curse that has given each of them unique

Category: Cecy Robson, Weird Girls | Tags: ,

Review: A Cursed Embrace (Weird Girls, #2) by Cecy Robson

A Cursed Embrace Urban Fantasy – Paranormal Romance   (Goodreads) Celia Wird and her three sisters are just like other twenty-something girls—with one tiny exception: They are the products of a curse that backfired and gave each of them unique powers that made them, well, a little weird…After Celia Wird and her sisters help master

Category: Cecy Robson, Weird Girls | Tags: ,

Review: Sealed with a Curse (Weird Girls, #1) by Cecy Robson

Sealed with a Curse Urban Fantasy – Paranormal Romance – Witches – Shapeshifters – Vampires   (Goodreads) Celia Wird and her three sisters are just like other twenty-something girls—with one tiny exception: They’re the products of a curse that backfired and gave each of them unique powers that make them, well, a little weird…  

Category: Cecy Robson, Weird Girls | Tags: ,

Mini Reviews: The Weird Girls (Novella) by Cecy Robson / Ravenous by Eden Summers

  The Weird Girls (Weird Girls, #0.5) by Cecy Robson  Celia Wird and her three sisters are just like other 20-something girls—with one tiny exception: they’re products of a backfired curse that has given each of them unique powers that make them, well, a little weird… The Wird sisters are different from every race on