Category Archives: Charley Davidson

Audio Review: Fourth Grave Beneath My Feet (Charley Davidson #4) by Darynda Jones (Narrator: Lorelei King)

Title: Fourth Grave Beneath My Feet Series: Charley Davidson #4 Author: Darynda Jones (Narrator: Lorelei King) Genre: Paranormal Romance - Urban Fantasy Publisher: Macmillan Audio Release Date: October 30th, 2012 Format: Audiobook Pages: 9 hours and 28 minutes Source: Library   The fourth in this fun and sexy New York Times best-selling paranormal series. Sometimes

Audio Review: Third Grave Dead Ahead (Charley Davidson #3) by Darynda Jones (Narrator: Lorelei King)

Title: Third Grave Dead Ahead Series: Charley Davidson #3 Author: Darynda Jones (Narrator: Lorelei King) Genre: Paranormal Romance - Urban Fantasy Publisher: Macmillan Audio Release Date: January 31st 2012 Format: Audiobook Pages: 9 hours and 51 minutes Source: Library   Paranormal private eye. Grim reaper extraordinaire. Whatever. Charley Davidson is back in Darynda Jones' Third

Audio Review: Second Grave on the Left (Charley Davidson #2) by Darynda Jones (Narrator: Lorelei King)

Title: Second Grave on the Left Series: Charley Davidson #2 Author: Darynda Jones (Narrator) Lorelei King Genre: Urban Fantasy - Mystery Publisher: Macmillan Audio Release Date: August 16th 2011 Format: Audiobook Pages: 9 hours and 30 minutes Source: Library   Charley Davidson, Grim Reaper Extraordinaire, is back in this sexy, suspenseful novel of supernatural shenanigans.

Audio Review: First Grave on the Right (Charley Davidson #1) by Darynda Jones (Narrator) Lorelei King

Title: First Grave on the Right Series: Charley Davidson #1 Author: Darynda Jones (Narrator: Lorelei King) Genre: Urban Fantasy - Paranormal Romance - Mystery Publisher: Macmillan Audio Release Date: February 9, 2011 Format: Audiobook Pages: 9 hours, 4 minutes Source: Library   A smashing, award-winning debut novel that introduces Charley Davidson: part-time private investigator and

Angel’s Cover Showcase

  Fractured Silence (Talon Pack #5) by Carrie Ann Ryan Expected publication: April 18th 2017 Amazon – Goodreads The Talon Pack continues with a dark secret that could shatter the future of the Packs, or save them all. Parker Jamenson is the son of three Packs, the sole mediator between every Pack in the United

Angel’s Cover Showcase

  The Unyielding (Call of Crows #3) by Shelly Laurenston Expected publication: March 28th 2017 by Kensington Genre: Paranormal Romance Goodreads – Amazon Stieg Engstrom, Angriest Viking Ever, has got big problems. The human Viking Clans of earth are in danger of being obliterated—along with the rest of the world—and the only one who may

Angel’s Cover Showcase

❇ ❇ ❇ The Sweetest Burn Broken Destiny #2 by Jeaniene Frost Genre: Parnormal Romance – Urban Fantasy Expected publication: March 29th 2016 Goodreads – Amazon The breathtaking second novel in New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost’s Broken Destiny series finds Ivy and Adrian rekindling their alliance – and passion – as the struggle for the

Angel’s Cover Showcase

❈❈❈ SEAL Wolf In Too Deep Heart of the Wolf #18 By Terry Spear Expected publication: February 2nd 2016 Genre: Paranormal Romance Goodreads – Amazon Debbie Renaud is a police diver working on criminal cases with SEAL Allan Rappaport. She admires him greatly for his missions in the Navy, plus he’s just plain HOT. Allan

Angel’s Cover Showcase

  Bearing It All Highlander’s Beloved #3 by Vonnie Davis   Expected publication: October 27th 2015 Goodreads – Amazon    A Scottish hunter and a French secret agent find themselves on a collision course with danger—and irresistible desire—in Vonnie Davis’s new bear-shifting Highlander novel, perfect for fans of Jennifer Ashley and Shelly Laurenston. In the pine-dense mountains