Category Archives: Elisabeth Staab

Piece by Piece (Evergreen Grove, #4) by Elisabeth Staab {Tour} ~ Giveaway/Excerpt

Piece by Piece by Elisabeth Staab Release Date: September 20th, 2016   ETHAN’S HIT A ROUGH SPOT So I caught my dad in bed with my ex-girlfriend. My best friend cancelled our plans to celebrate my birthday. Decided to drink away the betrayal. Made out with a cardboard cutout of a celebrity in front of

Guest Post: Elisabeth Staab tells us one of her favorite scenes {By the Rules Tour} ~ Excerpt/Giveaway

So I was asked to write about one of my favorite scenes from my latest novel, By the Rules. Ok… In By the Rules, one of my heroes is a former male escort who now works as a handyman. He’s had it rough, but he hasn’t let his past get him down. He’s taken a

Angel’s Cover Showcase

✦✦✦✦✦✦ Of Flame And Promise by Cecy Robson Weird Girls #6 Expected Publication: March 1, 2016 Goodreads Perfect for fans of Keri Arthur and Bella Forrest, the award-winning Weird Girls saga kicks off a sizzling new series as Celia’s sister Taran fights to have it all: independence, hot romance, and enough firepower to torch an army of

At the Stars by Elisabeth Staab {Cover Reveal/Pre-Order Blitz} ~ Excerpt/Giveaway

At the Stars by Elisabeth Staab  Release Date: 5/5/2015 About the cover: Cover Photography by Michael Stokes Cover Model – Adam Von Rothfelder Cover design by Babski Creative Studios A GIRL TRYING TO LEAVE HER PAST BEHIND  I was a normal teenager who loved music and dancing, until the day I was attacked in my

Review: Hunter by Night (Chronicles of Yavn, #3) by Elisabeth Staab

Hunter by Night Parnormal Romance – Urban Fantasy – Vampires (Goodreads) She wants outParty girl Alexia Blackburn is only hanging around the vampire compound until her best friend—the queen—has her baby. After that, nothing is going to stop Alexia from getting back to daylight, safety, and feeling like a normal human being. But leaving the