Category Archives: Highlander’s Beloved

ARC Review: Bearing It All (Highlander’s Beloved, #3) by Vonnie Davis

Title: Bearing It All Series: Highlander's Beloved #3 Author: Vonnie Davis Genre: Paranormal Romance - Shapeshifter's Publisher: Loveswept Release Date: October 27th 2015 Format: eBook Pages: 297 Source: ARC NetGalley   A Scottish hunter and a French secret agent find themselves on a collision course with danger—and irresistible desire—in Vonnie Davis’s new bear-shifting Highlander novel,

Bearing It All (Highlander’s Beloved #3) by Vonnie Davis {Tour} ~ Excerpt/Giveaway

Bearing It All Highlander’s Beloved #3 By: Vonnie Davis Releasing October 27, 2015 Loveswept   A Scottish hunter and a French secret agent find themselves on a collision course with danger—and irresistible desire—in Vonnie Davis’s new bear-shifting Highlander novel, perfect for fans of Jennifer Ashley and Shelly Laurenston. In the pine-dense mountains of the Scottish

Angel’s Cover Showcase

  Bearing It All Highlander’s Beloved #3 by Vonnie Davis   Expected publication: October 27th 2015 Goodreads – Amazon    A Scottish hunter and a French secret agent find themselves on a collision course with danger—and irresistible desire—in Vonnie Davis’s new bear-shifting Highlander novel, perfect for fans of Jennifer Ashley and Shelly Laurenston. In the pine-dense mountains

ARC Early Review: A Highlander’s Passion (Highlander’s Beloved #2) by Vonnie Davis ~ Excerpt/Giveaway

A Highlander’s Passion Highlander’s Beloved # 2    By: Vonnie Davis Releasing April 7th, 2015 Loveswept Blurb Two of the wildest hearts in Scotland fight for their destiny in this searing-hot romance, sure to be devoured by fans of Jennifer Ashley’s Shifters Unbound series and Shelly Laurenston’s Pride Stories. As a bear-shifter in a pack

Cover Reveal: A Highlander’s Passion (Highlander’s Beloved #2) by Vonnie Davis

A Highlander’s Passion Due Out: April 7, 2015 Two of the wildest hearts in Scotland fight for their destiny in this searing-hot romance, sure to be devoured by fans of Jennifer Ashley’s Shifters Unbound series and Shelly Laurenston’s Pride Stories. As a bear-shifter in a pack roaming the Scottish countryside, Bryce Matheson embodies brute force and

ARC Review: A Highlander’s Obsession (Highlander’s Beloved #1) by Vonnie Davis

A Highlander’s Obsession Contemporary Paranormal Romance – Bear Shifters Two wandering souls discover that true love needs no words in this explosive, fantastical novel from Vonnie Davis.Somehow able to telepathically communicate with animals, Paisley Munro has found meaning in her so-called gifts by working as a veterinary assistant. But while traveling to Scotland for a