Category Archives: Kate Young

On Borrowed Crime (Jane Doe Book Club Mystery) by Kate Young ~ #BookTour

Posted on by 5 comments

  On Borrowed Crime A Jane Doe Book Club Mystery Cozy Mystery 1st in Series Publisher: Crooked Lane Books (October 6, 2020) A shoe-in read for fans of Ellery Adams and Kate Carlisle, On Borrowed Crime is the first in Kate Young’s new Georgia-set, sweet tea filled, Jane Doe Book Club mysteries. The Jane Doe