Category Archives: Midnight Liaisons

Review: The Undead In My Bed (Dark Ones #10.5; Half-Moon Hollow #2.5; Midnight Liaisons #1.5) by Katie MacAlister, Molly Harper, Jessica Sims

Title: The Undead In My Bed Series: Dark Ones #10.5; Half-Moon Hollow #2.5; Midnight Liaisons #1.5 Author: Katie MacAlister, Molly Harper, & Jessica Sims Genre: Paranormal Romance - Anthologies Publisher: Pocket Books Release Date: September 25th 2012 Format: eBook/Paperback Pages: 408 Source: Library   A sizzling vampire romance anthology featuring enticing novellas from beloved and

Angel’s Cover Showcase

  Bearing It All Highlander’s Beloved #3 by Vonnie Davis   Expected publication: October 27th 2015 Goodreads – Amazon    A Scottish hunter and a French secret agent find themselves on a collision course with danger—and irresistible desire—in Vonnie Davis’s new bear-shifting Highlander novel, perfect for fans of Jennifer Ashley and Shelly Laurenston. In the pine-dense mountains