Category Archives: Piper J. Drake

Review: Extreme Honor (True Heroes, #1) by Piper J. Drake

Title: Extreme Honor Series: True Heroes, #1 Author: Piper J. Drake Genre: Romantic Suspense - Contemporary Romance Publisher: Forever Release Date: January 26th 2016 Format: Paperback Pages: 384 Source: Library   Hot military heroes, the women who love them, and the dogs that always have their backs. EXTREME HONOR is the first book in a

Review: Absolute Trust (True Heroes, #3) by Piper J. Drake (DNF)

Title: Absolute Trust Series: True Heroes, #3 Author: Piper J. Drake Genre: Romantic Suspense - Contemporary Romance Publisher: Forever Release Date: December 20th 2016 Format: Paperback Pages: 320 Source: Won a Copy   LOVE IS THE GREATEST RISK OF ALL After multiple tours of duty, Brandon Forte returns to his hometown on a personal mission:

Category: Piper J. Drake, True Heroes | Tags: ,

Guest Post: Piper J Drake (Absolute Trust) ~ Excerpt/Giveaway

Piper’s Top 10 Kickass Heroes In no particular order… Kirito of Sword Art Online. Yes, he’s animated. He’s still a kick ass solo player. 4th Prince Wang Soo of Scarlet Heart: Ryeo – 보보경심: 려. Scarred, complex, and a man of action both on the battle field and in the palace. Han Cho Bai of

Angel’s Cover Showcase

  One Fell Sweep (Innkeeper Chronicles #3) by Ilona Andrews Expected Publication: December 20th 2016 Genre: Urban Fantasy – Paranormal Romance Goodreads – Amazon Kindle Gertrude Hunt, the nicest Bed and Breakfast in Red Deer, Texas, is glad to have you. We cater to particular kind of guests, the ones most people don’t know about.

Angel’s Cover Showcase

  Silence Fallen (Mercy Thompson #10) by Patricia Briggs Expected publication: March 7th 2017 by Ace Books Genre: Urban Fantasy Goodreads – Amazon In the #1 New York Times bestselling Mercy Thompson novels, the coyote shapeshifter has found her voice in the werewolf pack. But when Mercy’s bond with the pack and her mate is

Guest Post: Piper J. Drake (Ultimate Courage Tour) ~ Excerpt/Giveaway

10 Fun Facts About Retired Navy SEAL, Alex Rojas Alex Rojas is half Peruvian, raised in the United States. Alex’s father has retired to Peru and Alex plans to take Boom to visit her abuelo (grandfather) someday in the near future. In addition to English (American) and Spanish, Alex has passing knowledge of Arabic languages.

Excerpt Reveal: Ultimate Courage (True Heroes #2) by Piper J. Drake

  ULTIMATE COURAGE by Piper J. Drake Hot military heroes, the women who love them, and the devoted dogs that always have their backs. ULTIMATE COURAGE is the second book in a high adrenaline contemporary suspense series from Piper J. Drake published by Forever Romance. Fans of D.D. Ayres K-9 Rescue series and Cindy Gerard’s

Angel’s Cover Showcase

  –   Sinful Love Sinful Nights #4 by Lauren Blakely Expected publication: March 28th 2016 Genre: Contemporary Romance Goodreads – Amazon Intense. Devoted. Protective. Michael Sloan is all of the above, with a hard tough edge to boot. He’s not the guy he used to be. Years ago, before all the s&%t went down,