Category Archives: Rebecca Chastain

Angel’s Cover Showcase

✦✦✦✦✦✦ Of Flame And Promise by Cecy Robson Weird Girls #6 Expected Publication: March 1, 2016 Goodreads Perfect for fans of Keri Arthur and Bella Forrest, the award-winning Weird Girls saga kicks off a sizzling new series as Celia’s sister Taran fights to have it all: independence, hot romance, and enough firepower to torch an army of

Review: A Fistful of Evil: An Urban Fantasy Novel (Madison Fox, Illuminant Enforcer #1) by Rebecca Chastain

A Fistful of Evil Madison Fox, Illuminant Enforcer #1 Genre: Urban Fantasy – Parnormal Published: August 2014 by Rebecca Chastain Source: Review Copy Madison Fox just learned that her ability to see souls is more than a sight: It’s a weapon for fighting evil. The only problem is she doesn’t have a clue what she’s doing.