Category Archives: Shannon Mayer

Angel’s Cover Showcase

  One Fell Sweep (Innkeeper Chronicles #3) by Ilona Andrews Expected Publication: December 20th 2016 Genre: Urban Fantasy – Paranormal Romance Goodreads – Amazon Kindle Gertrude Hunt, the nicest Bed and Breakfast in Red Deer, Texas, is glad to have you. We cater to particular kind of guests, the ones most people don’t know about.

Angel’s Cover Showcase

  Taken By Storm  (Demonic Desires #2) By Valerie Twombly Expected publication: November 14th 2016 Goodreads Fang’s enemies made one fatal mistake. They took his mate. Knowing she is the key to unlock what he always believed was a myth, the demon leaves a path of destruction in his wake to find her. When her

Angel’s Cover Showcase

  Into the Fire (Night Prince #4) by Jeaniene Frost Expected publication: October 25th 2016 Genre: Paranormal Romance – Urban Fantasy – Vampires Goodreads In the explosive finale to New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost’s Night Prince series, Vlad is in danger of losing his bride to an enemy whose powers might prove greater

Angel’s Cover Showcase

Wicked Burn Realm Enforcers #3 by Rebecca Zanetti Genre: Paranormal Romance Expected publication: June 7th 2016 Goodreads – Amazon If you love the Dark Protectors, these wicked hot Realm Enforcers are for you! Simone Brightston knows she can beat the rap her enemies are pinning on her. An Irish witch is nobody’s fool, and she

Angel’s Cover Showcase

The Darkest Torment Lords of the Underworld #12 by Gena Showalter Genre: Paranormal Romance Expected publication: May 31st 2016 Goodreads – Amazon Driven to his death by the demon of Distrust, Baden spent centuries in purgatory. Now he’s back, but at what cost? Bound to the king of the underworld, an even darker force, he’s

Angel’s Cover Showcase

✦✦✦✦✦✦ Of Flame And Promise by Cecy Robson Weird Girls #6 Expected Publication: March 1, 2016 Goodreads Perfect for fans of Keri Arthur and Bella Forrest, the award-winning Weird Girls saga kicks off a sizzling new series as Celia’s sister Taran fights to have it all: independence, hot romance, and enough firepower to torch an army of

Angel’s Cover Showcase

✦✦✦ Breakwater   The Elemental Series #2 by Shannon Mayer   Expected publication: June 23rd 2015 Goodreads – Amazon My name is Larkspur, and I am an Elemental. My people use the power of the earth to sustain life and defy our enemies. I should be at my father’s side as a royal princess. But as

Cover Reveal: Stitched (Rylee Adamson #8.5) by Shannon Mayer

Stitched  Rylee Adamson #8.5 by Shannon Mayer  Expected publication: March 17th 2015  ***This novella falls between Wounded (#8) and Rising Darkness (#9) and should be read BEFORE reading #9.***  “My name is Rylee, and I am a Tracker.” When children go missing, and the Humans have no leads, I’m the one they call. I am their

Character Interview: Rylee Adamson (Wounded Book Tour) by Shannon Mayer ~ Excerpt/Giveaway

Rylee Adamson Interview My name is Rylee. I don’t like it when people use my last name, it reminds me of where I’m from and the people who turned on me. I was adopted as a baby into a family where they couldn’t have children naturally. But when I was ten, my parents got a