Category Archives: Shifters Unbound

Review: Red Wolf (Shifters Unbound #10) by Jennifer Ashley

Title: Red Wolf Series: Shifters Unbound #10 Author: Jennifer Ashley Genre: Paranormal Romance - Urban Fantasy Publisher: Berkley Books Release Date: May 2nd 2017 Format: Paperback Pages: 336 Source: Library The New York Times bestselling author of Guardian's Matereturns to the world of the Shifters and a tale of a new love under fire... A

Angel’s Cover Showcase

    ☆.•°*°•.☆☆.•°*°•.☆ What do you think of the covers? Do you have a favorite? Is their a book you can’t wait for? ☆.•°*°•.☆☆.•°*°•.☆  

Early ARC Review: Guardian’s Mate (Shifters Unbound #9) by Jennifer Ashley

Title: Guardian's Mate Series: Shifters Unbound #9 Author: Jennifer Ashley Genre: Paranormal Romance - Shapeshifters Publisher: Berkley Release Date: September 6th 2016 Format: eBook Pages: 320 Source: NetGalley   She wasn’t ready to lead... Chosen as the Guardian of her Montana Shiftertown, wolf Shifter Rae Lyall is facing opposition—for no woman has ever been selected

Review: Wild Things (Shifters Unbound #7.75) by Jennifer Ashley

Title: Wild Things Series: Shifters Unbound #7.75 Author: Jennifer Ashley Genre: Paranormal Romance - Urban Fantasy - Shapeshifters Publisher: JA / AG Publishing Release Date: March 22nd 2016 Format: eBook Source: Bought   Wolf Shifter Mason McNaughton is tired of the crazy feral living in his house, endangering him, his brothers, and his sweet auntie

ARC Review: White Tiger (Shifters Unbound #8) by Jennifer Ashley

Title: White Tiger Series: Shifters Unbound #8 Author: Jennifer Ashley Genre: Paranormal Romance - Urban Fantasy - Shapeshifters Publisher: Berkley Release Date: April 5th 2016 Format: eBook Pages: 336 Source: NetGalley   “With her patented page-singeing sensuality” (Booklist), the New York Times bestselling author of Mate Bond returns to the primal and passionate world of her Shifters Unbound series

Review: Dark and Damaged: Eight Tortured Heroes of Paranormal Romance

Title: Dark and Damaged Author: Jennifer Ashley, Caris Roane Erin Kellison, Felicity Heaton, Erin Quinn, Laurie London, Bonnie Vanak, Colleen Gleason Genre: Paranormal Romance - Anthologies Publisher: FireFlower Publishing Release Date: June 15th 2015 Format: eBook Source: Bought   Eight all-new, never-before-published hot paranormal romances by eight New York Times bestselling authors. Tortured alpha-male bad

Angel’s Cover Showcase

☆ ☆ ☆ The Sight Devil’s Isle #2 by Chloe Neill Expected publication: August 16th 2016 Genre: Urban Fantasy Goodreads – Amazon The paranormal war that engulfed New Orleans seven years ago is over. But the battle for the city is just beginning . . . Claire Connolly is a Sensitive, infected with magic when the Veil

Mini Review: Perfect Mate (Shifters Unbound #4.5) by Jennifer Ashley

Title: Perfect Mate Series: Shifters Unbound #4.5 Author: Jennifer Ashley Genre: Paranormal Romance Publisher: InterMix Release Date: May 20th 2014 Format: eBook Pages: 119 Source: Bought   Cormac has been moving from one Shiftertown to the next in search of a mate. Now he's in southern Nevada, where a beautiful, unmated bear Shifter greets him...with

Review: Bad Wolf (Shifters Unbound #7.5) by Jennifer Ashley

Title: Bad Wolf Series: Shifters Unbound #7.5 Author: Jennifer Ashley Genre: Paranormal Romance - Shapeshifter's Publisher: JA / AG Publishing Release Date: July 14th 2015 Format: eBook Pages: 165 Source: Bought   Wolf Shifter Broderick is stuck looking after his three younger brothers and a Collar-less Shifter who is driving him crazy, but he’s putting

Angel’s Cover Showcase

❈❈❈ SEAL Wolf In Too Deep Heart of the Wolf #18 By Terry Spear Expected publication: February 2nd 2016 Genre: Paranormal Romance Goodreads – Amazon Debbie Renaud is a police diver working on criminal cases with SEAL Allan Rappaport. She admires him greatly for his missions in the Navy, plus he’s just plain HOT. Allan

Review: Lion Eyes (Shifters Unbound #7.25) by Jennifer Ashley

Title: Lion Eyes Series: Shifters Unbound #7.25 Author: Jennifer Ashley Genre: Paranormal Romance - Shifters Release Date: July 2015 Format: eBook Source: Bought part of the Dark and Damaged Box Set   Bree has just decided to give up trying to be a Shifter groupie when a lion Shifter slams into her truck and tells

Review: Mate Bond (Shifters Unbound #7) by Jennifer Ashley

Mate Bond  Shifters Unbound #7 Genre: Paranormal Romance – Urban Fantasy – Shifters – Magic Published April 7th 2015  by Jennifer Ashley  Source: Library Goodreads – Amazon Together but unbound, they must learn what it means to love completely, in the latest novel from the New York Timesbestselling author of Wild Wolf. To cement the leadership of his

Angel’s Cover Showcase

  Bearing It All Highlander’s Beloved #3 by Vonnie Davis   Expected publication: October 27th 2015 Goodreads – Amazon    A Scottish hunter and a French secret agent find themselves on a collision course with danger—and irresistible desire—in Vonnie Davis’s new bear-shifting Highlander novel, perfect for fans of Jennifer Ashley and Shelly Laurenston. In the pine-dense mountains

Review: Bear Attraction (Shifters Unbound #6.5) by Jennifer Ashley

Bear Attraction  Shifters Unbound #6.5 Genre: Parnormal Romance – Urban Fantasy – Shapeshifters  Published: February 17th 2015  by Jennifer Ashley  Source: Bought Jennifer Ashley’s New York Times bestselling Shifters Unbound series continues as a shifter and a human are faced with the unexpected, undeniable pull of a bond  As the military liaison between the human Shifter

Cover Reveal: Mate Bond (Shifters Unbound #7) by Jennifer Ashley

Mate Bond Due Out next spring Bowman and Kenzie’s story (Bowman appears briefly in Wild Wolf and Tiger Magic). OMG I love this cover! I love this series! What do you guys think?

Cover Reveal: Shifter Mates by Jennifer Ashley

Shifter Mates Due Out: March 3, 2015   This print anthology will combine Lone Wolf (Ellison’s story) and Feral Heat (Jace’s story) into one volume. This will be a print paperback, mass-market sized like the rest of the series, and sold in bookstores as well as from online vendors such as B&N, Amazon, and Books-a-Million.

Review: Wild Wolf (Shifters Unbound, #6) by Jennifer Ashley

Wild Wolf Parnormal Romance – Urband Fantasy – Shapeshifter’s (Goodreads) In the latest Shifters Unbound novel, a man has resigned himself to a life half lived. But a beautiful, courageous woman has him longing for something more…Graham McNeil knows that his pack is unruly, but he’s not sure he can take the next step toward

Review: Dark and Deadly: Eight Bad Boys of Paranormal Romance Box Set

Dark and Deadly: Eight Bad Boys of Paranormal Romance Box Set Parnormal Roamnce – Anthologies (Goodreads) Eight hot paranormal romances by New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors. Alpha-male bad boys will fulfill your darkest, most deadliest desires in these stories about shifters, werewolves, vampires, magic, special powers and other realms. But only if

Cover Reveal: Perfect Mate (Shifters Unbound #4.5) by Jennifer Ashley

Perfect Mate Due Out: May 20, 2014   (Jennifer Ashley Website) Perfect Mate by Jennifer Ashley  Novella of the Shifters Unbound seriesOrder from: Amazon Barnes & Noble Apple iBooks Shifters Unbound site Cormac knows he’d found his perfect match when he meets Nell, a bear Shifter in a pink fuzzy bathrobe, pointing a shotgun right

Review: Feral Heat (Shifters Unbound, #5.5) by Jennifer Ashley

Feral Heat Paranormal Romance – Urban Fantasy – Shapeshifters    (Goodreads) From the author of Lone Wolf comes a paranormal romance about two lovers torn between ecstasy and savagery… Jace Warden is sent to the Shiftertown in Austin to find a way to free all Shifters from their Collars. But pulling off the Collars can cause Shifters