Category Archives: True Heroes

It’s Release Day! Total Bravery (True Heroes) by Piper J. Drake

  True heroes will do anything to protect the women they love…     More from the True Heroes series: Extreme Honor Goodreads  | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iTunes Ultimate Courage Goodreads  | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iTunes Absolute Trust Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble

Review: Ultimate Courage (True Heroes #2) by Piper J. Drake

Title: Ultimate Courage Series: True Heroes #2 Author: Piper J. Drake Genre: Contemporary Romance - Romantic Suspense Publisher: Forever Release Date: July 26th 2016 Format: Paperback Pages: 336 Source: Library   LOVE IS AN ACT OF BRAVERY Retired Navy SEAL Alex Rojas is putting his life back together, one piece at a time. Being a

Review: Extreme Honor (True Heroes, #1) by Piper J. Drake

Title: Extreme Honor Series: True Heroes, #1 Author: Piper J. Drake Genre: Romantic Suspense - Contemporary Romance Publisher: Forever Release Date: January 26th 2016 Format: Paperback Pages: 384 Source: Library   Hot military heroes, the women who love them, and the dogs that always have their backs. EXTREME HONOR is the first book in a

Review: Absolute Trust (True Heroes, #3) by Piper J. Drake (DNF)

Title: Absolute Trust Series: True Heroes, #3 Author: Piper J. Drake Genre: Romantic Suspense - Contemporary Romance Publisher: Forever Release Date: December 20th 2016 Format: Paperback Pages: 320 Source: Won a Copy   LOVE IS THE GREATEST RISK OF ALL After multiple tours of duty, Brandon Forte returns to his hometown on a personal mission:

Category: Piper J. Drake, True Heroes | Tags: ,

Guest Post: Piper J Drake (Absolute Trust) ~ Excerpt

Piper’s Top 10 Kickass Heroes In no particular order… Kirito of Sword Art Online. Yes, he’s animated. He’s still a kick ass solo player. 4th Prince Wang Soo of Scarlet Heart: Ryeo – 보보경심: 려. Scarred, complex, and a man of action both on the battle field and in the palace. Han Cho Bai of

Guest Post: Piper J. Drake (Ultimate Courage Tour) ~ Excerpt

10 Fun Facts About Retired Navy SEAL, Alex Rojas Alex Rojas is half Peruvian, raised in the United States. Alex’s father has retired to Peru and Alex plans to take Boom to visit her abuelo (grandfather) someday in the near future. In addition to English (American) and Spanish, Alex has passing knowledge of Arabic languages.

Excerpt Reveal: Ultimate Courage (True Heroes #2) by Piper J. Drake

  ULTIMATE COURAGE by Piper J. Drake Hot military heroes, the women who love them, and the devoted dogs that always have their backs. ULTIMATE COURAGE is the second book in a high adrenaline contemporary suspense series from Piper J. Drake published by Forever Romance. Fans of D.D. Ayres K-9 Rescue series and Cindy Gerard’s