Category Archives: Weird Girls

ARC Review: Of Flame and Light (Weird Girls #7) by Cecy Robson {Tour} ~ Giveaway/Excerpt

Title: Of Flame and Light Series: (Weird Girls #7 Author: Cecy Robson Genre: Urban Fantasy - Paranormal Release Date: October 18th 2016 Format: eBook Pages: 350 Source: ARC eCopy   Taran Wird holds the unique ability to conjure fire and lightning. She is mated to Gemini, Second in Command to the Squaw Valley Pack of

Sale Blitz: Of Flame and Promise by Cecy Robson ~ Excerpt

  I’d woken only about an hour ago, Gemini’s warm, naked body curled against mine firing a need that required some serious quenching. So I buried my face in his lap to stir him from sleep. Most women would have just said good morning, or nudged their partners ever so lovingly. But I wasn’t most

Release Day Blast: Of Flame and Promise (Weird Girls #6) by Cecy Robson ~ Giveaway

  OF FLAME AND PROMISE Weird Girls #6 Cecy Robson Releasing on January 12, 2016  Loveswept     Perfect for fans of Keri Arthur and Bella Forrest, this short novel kicks off a sizzling new series in the award-winning Weird Girls saga as Celia’s sister Taran fights to have it all: independence, hot romance, and

Early ARC Review: Of Flame and Promise (Weird Girls #6) by Cecy Robson

Title: Of Flame and Promise Series: Weird Girls #6 Author: Cecy Robson Genre: Paranormal Romance - Urban Fantasy - Shapeshifter's - Novellas Publisher: Loveswept Release Date: January 12th 2016 Format: eBook Pages: 180 Source: NetGalley   Cursed by a spell meant to destroy them, Taran Wird and her sisters instead developed unique magical talents. With

Category: Cecy Robson, Weird Girls | Tags: ,

Angel’s Cover Showcase

✦✦✦✦✦✦ Of Flame And Promise by Cecy Robson Weird Girls #6 Expected Publication: March 1, 2016 Goodreads Perfect for fans of Keri Arthur and Bella Forrest, the award-winning Weird Girls saga kicks off a sizzling new series as Celia’s sister Taran fights to have it all: independence, hot romance, and enough firepower to torch an army of

ARC Early Review: A Curse Unbroken (Weird Girls #5) by Cecy Robson

A Curse Unbroken Weird Girls #5 Gener(s): Paranormal Romance – Urban Fantasy – Magic Expected Publication: March 10th 2015 By Cecy Robson  Source: NetGallery   Blurb: Fans of Keri Arthur will love the Weird Girls, four sisters cursed with supernatural powers. In Cecy Robson’s latest urban fantasy romance, the search is on for an unholy

Category: Cecy Robson, Weird Girls | Tags: ,

ARC Early Review: A Cursed Bloodline (Weird Girls #4) by Cecy Robson

A Cursed Bloodline Weird Girls #4 Genre: Urban Fantasy – Paranormal Romance – Magic by Cecy Robson  Publication: November 18th 2014 Source: NetGalley   The Weird Girls return in another edge-of-your-seat novel from Cecy Robson! Just when Celia thinks the supernatural world can’t turn deadlier, a new rival emerges, proving just how dangerous a power-hungry were can

Category: Cecy Robson, Weird Girls | Tags: ,

Review: Cursed By Destiny (Weird Girls #3) by Cecy Robson

Cursed By Destiny Weird Girls #3 By Cecy Robson Urban Fantasy – Paranormal Romance – Magic – Shapeshifters – Vampires Published January 7th 2014  Source: Bought   Celia Wird and her three sisters are just like other 20-something girls—with one tiny exception: they’re products of a backfired curse that has given each of them unique

Category: Cecy Robson, Weird Girls | Tags: ,

Cover Reveal: A Curse Unbroken (Weird Girls, #5) by Cecy Robson

A Curse Unbroken Due Out:  March 13, 2015   Pre-ORder: Amazon Fans of Keri Arthur will love the Weird Girls, four sisters cursed with supernatural powers. In Cecy Robson’s latest urban fantasy romance, the search is on for an unholy grail, while evil is licking its wounds—and looking for revenge. The preternatural world is changing. After

Cover Reveal: A Cursed Bloodline (Weird Girls #4) by Cecy Robson

A Cursed Bloodline Due Out: Nov. 2014   BLURB Since being cursed with unique abilities, Celia Wird and her three sisters have fought the most bloodthirsty preternaturals in the Lake Tahoe region. But Celia’s greatest threat is someone she would have never suspected: Anara, a werewolf Elder who has allowed his hatred for Celia to

Review: A Cursed Embrace (Weird Girls, #2) by Cecy Robson

A Cursed Embrace Urban Fantasy – Parnormal Romance – Witches – Vampires – Werewolves   (Goodreads) Celia Wird and her three sisters are just like other twenty-something girls—with one tiny exception: They are the products of a curse that backfired and gave each of them unique powers that made them, well, a little weird…After Celia Wird and

Category: Cecy Robson, Weird Girls | Tags: ,

Cover Reveal: A Curse Awakened (Weird Girls #0.6) by Cecy Robson

A Curse Awakened Due Out: Aug 14, 2014   (Cecy Robson Facebook) Discover Cecy Robson’s sensational Weird Girls series—or return to where the magic first began—with this eBook original prequel novella about four sisters coming to grips with their unique supernatural powers.Celia Wird shouldn’t possess the ability to transform into a tigress. Her three sisters

Review: Sealed with a Curse (Weird Girls, #1) by Cecy Robson

Sealed with a Curse Urban Fantasy – Parnormal Romance – Witches – Shapeshifters – Vampires   (Goodreads) Celia Wird and her three sisters are just like other twenty-something girls—with one tiny exception: They’re the products of a curse that backfired and gave each of them unique powers that make them, well, a little weird…  

Category: Cecy Robson, Weird Girls | Tags: ,

Mini Reviews: The Weird Girls (Novella) by Cecy Robson / Ravenous by Eden Summers

Mini Review’s The Weird Girls Ravenous   Celia Wird and her three sisters are just like other 20-something girls—with one tiny exception: they’re products of a backfired curse that has given each of them unique powers that make them, well, a little weird… The Wird sisters are different from every race on earth—human and supernatural.

Review: A Cursed Moon (Weird Girls, #2.5) by Cecy Robson

A Cursed Moon Parnormal Romance – Urban Fantasy – Magic (Goodreads) Meet the furry big brother that the Wird sisters never had…Bren is a cocky, brash hound of a werewolf who loathes the idea of belonging to Aric’s pack—much less finding a mate. But Bren’s hotheaded behavior lands him in the doghouse when he defies

Category: Cecy Robson, Weird Girls | Tags: ,

Series Spotlight/Reviews: Author Cecy Robson “Weird Girls”

The Weird Girls Celia Wird and her three sisters are just like other 20-something girls—with one tiny exception: they’re products of a backfired curse that has given each of them unique powers that make them, well, weird…… The Weird Girls (Weird Girls 0.5) (Goodreads)   The Wird sisters are different from every race on earth—human and