Tag Archives: Book Tour

Haunted Halloween Spooktacular: Alpha’s Revenge by Catherine Stine ~ #BookTour #Giveaway #Excerpt

  Halloweenish playlist by Catherine Stine Enjoy! I Feel Like a Monster – The Ruffians   I Put a Spell on You – Nina Simone   Alice Underground – Avril Lavigne   The Devil Went Down to Georgia– metal version by Leo Moracchioli (Original by Charlie Daniels Band)   Season of the Witch – Donovan

ARC Review: Touch of Evil (Weird Girls, #10)(Touch #1) by Cecy Robson ~ #BookTour #Excerpt #Giveaway

Title: Touch of Evil Series: Weird Girls #10, Touch #1 Author: Cecy Robson Genre: Urban Fantasy Publisher: Cecy Robson, LLC Release Date: October 13, 2020 Format: eBook Pages: 209 Source: Review Copy   "There is something about Cecy's writing that grips me and holds me to the page...I'm so in love with these sisters and

It’s Release Day! Night of the Vampire (Deathless Night-Into the Dark) by L.E. Wilson ~ #Giveaway

  Night of the Vampire by L.E. Wilson (Deathless Night-Into the Dark, #1) Publication date: October 15th 2020 Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Romance Synopsis: Killian walked into my new voodoo shop late one night with an urgent request – he needed me to heal his friend. Only I know absolutely nothing about voodoo, or healing. I’m

Interview: Alexandrea Weis (Sisters of the Moon) ~ #BookTour #Giveaway

  Hello and Welcome All! Today I’m very lucky to be interviewing Alexandrea Weis author of Sisters of the Moon. Hi Alexandrea, thank you for agreeing to this interview.  What do you do when you are not writing? I am a permitted wildlife rehabber with the Louisiana Wildlife and Fisheries, so when I am not

It’s Release Day! To Reap the Spirit (Dead Dreamer) by Sarah Lampkin ~ #BookTour #Excerpt #Giveaway

    “Brenna, don’t,” Damon grunted as we entered the apartment.  Gwen and Sherri, not sensing the tension, walked in, hand-in-hand, first. They stopped in the kitchen before turning back to me.  Sherri asked, “So, are we going to be seeing more of James? It looked like tonight was a success.”  In an attempt to

Haunted Halloween Spooktacular: Jealousy’s a Witch (Midlife in Mosswood) by Louisa West ~ #Excerpt #Giveaway

What is Paranormal Women’s Fiction, Anyway?  A conversation with Louisa West. Buffy. Sookie Stackhouse. Elena Gilbert. Bella Swan. If you know one or all of these characters, then there’s a pretty good chance that you like to read paranormal romance. These women range between being kick-ass, plucky, and just plain special—but there’s another thing they

BookMojo Virtual Book Fair

  Kick Back & Shop For Your Next Favorite Read Right From Home!   Featuring BookMojo Authors Alicia Anthony, Author of Psychological Suspense USA Today Bestselling Author Amber Lynn Natusch USA Today Bestselling Author Audrey Grey Amazon Bestselling Author Ava Ross Amazon Bestselling Author Christina Wilder Amazon Bestselling Author Jena Gregoire Amazon Bestselling Author Marlie May Amazon Bestselling Author Marty Mayberry Amazon Bestselling Author Marlie May Amazon Bestselling Author Sarah Fine Staci Stallings, Author

On Borrowed Crime (Jane Doe Book Club Mystery) by Kate Young ~ #BookTour #Giveaway

Posted on by 5 comments

  On Borrowed Crime A Jane Doe Book Club Mystery Cozy Mystery 1st in Series Publisher: Crooked Lane Books (October 6, 2020) A shoe-in read for fans of Ellery Adams and Kate Carlisle, On Borrowed Crime is the first in Kate Young’s new Georgia-set, sweet tea filled, Jane Doe Book Club mysteries. The Jane Doe

It’s Release Day! Possessed (Raider Warlords of the Vandar) by Tana Stone

Posted on by 0 comment

  Possessed A Sci-Fi Alien Warrior Romance Series: Raider Warlords of the Vandar #1 Author: Tana Stone Genre: Sci-Fi Romance Release Date: October 8, 2020 BLURB I sacrificed myself to save my sister’s ship. Now the raider warlord owns me. It was my own fault. I was the navigator of our ship, and I’m the

Quasi Redux (Angelbound Origins) by Christina Bauer ~ #BookTour #Excerpt #Giveaway #YoungAdult

Posted on by 2 comments

  I’ve found Lincoln. At last. This is my chance. Sure, some crazy magic erased his memory, but this is Lincoln. My Lincoln. I’ll explain things to him. Afterward, we’ll fix this together. That’s how it’s always worked before. Across the cavern, Lincoln scales up a climbing wall. A small group of younger guys in

It’s Release Day! More Than Protect You (1001 Dark Nights)(More Than Words) by Shayla Black

Posted on by 0 comment

  “A Shayla Black story never disappoints!” —Sylvia Day, #1 New York Times bestselling author More Than Protect You, an all-new not-to-be-missed 1,001 Dark Nights novella by New York Times bestselling author Shayla Black is available now!  Can I keep the gorgeous, gun-shy single mother safe—and prove I’m the man for her? I’m Tanner Kirk—Certified

Interview: Melanie Snow (Witch’s Tail) ~ #BookTour #Excerpt

  Hello and Welcome All! Today I’m very lucky to be interviewing Melanie Snow author of Witch’s Tail. Hi Melanie, thank you for agreeing to this interview. For those readers not familiar with you, would you please tell us a bit about yourself?  I am one of those people who has done a lot in my

A Look At Who’s Who in Changed (The Made Ones Saga) by Vicki Stiefel ~ #GuestPost #BookTour

A Who’s Who in Changed, Book 2 The Made Ones Saga, Vicki Stiefel Below are my characters from Changed.  I’ve separated them by Clan.  Each picture is labeled with the character’s name. ~Vicki  1st The Cat Clan — Breena, Gato, Bartholomew (panther), Audi (black cub), Fortis (tan cub), Fudge, Arina, Makena, and Taz   2nd

It’s Release Day! Wild Fire (1001 Dark Nights)(Chaos) by Kristen Ashley

  Kristen Ashley is headed back to Chaos, and Dutch Black about to take you on a ride!  Wild Fire, the all-new incredibly sexy 1,001 Dark Nights and CHAOS series standalone novella from New York Times bestselling author Kristen Ashley and is available now!   “You know you can’t keep a good brother down.” The

Out of the Ashes (The Hellbound Hellion) by Tansey Morgan ~ #BookTour

  Out of the Ashes by Tansey Morgan (The Hellbound Hellion, #1) Publication date: September 20th 2020 Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Romance Synopsis: Fresh out of Hell and into the arms of angels. For a demon, nothing could be worse. When a bunch of cultists drag me out of Hell to be their promised, demonic slave,

It’s Release Day! Burning Ash (Forgotten Brotherhood) by N.J. Walters ~ #Excerpt

  He might have just met her, but she captivated him. Plus, there was the whole mystery of them both being here at the same time. Call him paranoid but he didn’t believe in coincidence. Not when an email from an unknown source had brought him here. If he wanted to figure out who was

Murder in the Bayou Boneyard (Cajun Country Mystery) by Ellen Byron ~ #BookTour

  Murder in the Bayou Boneyard A Cajun Country Mystery Cozy Mystery 6th in Series Publisher: Crooked Lane Books (September 8, 2020) Hardcover: 304 pages Maggie Crozat has the Halloween heebie-jeebies in USA Today bestselling and Agatha Award-winning author Ellen Byron’s howlingly funny sixth Cajun Country mystery. Maggie Crozat, proprietor of a historic Cajun Country

Huge Project Announcement by K. Loraine

  They’ll give their queen everything, all she has to do is ask.   My entire life has been a lie. I thought I was a normal girl, a typical college student. Until Finn and Jensen, two of the most handsome men I’ve ever met change my entire world. Literally. On my twenty-first birthday, a

The Captive King (Royal States) by Susan Copperfield ~ #BookTour #Excerpt

    The Captive King by Susan Copperfield (Royal States #3) Publication date: February 12th 2018 Genres: Adult, Urban Fantasy Synopsis: In the Royal States of America, magic rules all, but life—and love—always finds a way. At the Texas Charity Auction, money can buy anything, and Summer Cassidy is under orders to take advantage of

Character Interview: Carrie Singleton (Checked Out for Murder by Allison Brook) ~ #BookTour

  Hello and Welcome! Today we have Carrie Singleton from Checked Out for Murder here today to talk with us.  Please introduce yourself to our audience? Hello, Everyone! So pleased to be here. My name is Carrie Singleton, and I’m the head of programs and events at the Clover Ridge Library in Clover Ridge, Connecticut.