It’s Release Day! Shifters Gone Wild: A Shifter Romance Collection

Posted on by


Fall in love with this paw-some collection of 12 shifter romances.

From spell-binding romances to heart pounding adventures, there’s something for everyone in this collection of paranormal and urban fantasy romances. Whether you want to challenge the alpha, fall for the bear, or fly with the dragon, you can find it all within these pages.

This set includes the following full-length books:

? Claimed by her Cougar by Felicity Heaton
? Oracle Defiant by Keira Blackwood & Liza Street
? Deceived by Ann Gimpel
? Protectors of Poison by Laura Greenwood
? Rescued by Bears by Skye MacKinnon
? Sea Dragon’s Hunger by Rebecca Rivard
? Wolf’s Whisper by Arizona Tape
? Beginnings by J.A. Belfield
? Breath of Night by Ophelia Bell
? A Sorcerer’s Night by Marie-Claude Bourque
? Induction by T.K. Eldridge
? The Alpha Heist by Kate Rudolph


Check out an Excerpt & Review for Claimed by her Cougar.


Grab your copy today!

Amazon Kindle – Amazon Kindle UK – Amazon Kindle Germany – Amazon Kindle Canada – Amazon Kindle Australia

Apple iBookstore US – Apple iBookstore UK – Apple iBookstore Australia – Apple iBookstore Canada – Apple iBookstore New Zealand –

Barnes and Noble – Kobo Books – Google Play


Daily, Weekly, or Monthly Mail


I'm an outdoor sun loving reader living near San Fransisco. I’m a mother, wife, animal & book lover. I'm the owner, reviewer & mind behind Angel’s Guilty Pleasures. My favorite animals are horses & dogs. As for reading I love all things paranormal & urban fantasy & my favorite shifters are dragons.

Comments are disabled