Pre-Order Blitz: Faerie Blood (Curse of the Fae) by Anna Applegate

Posted on by

 

Faerie Blood

(Curse of the Fae 3)
Author: Anna Applegate
Genre: New Adult PNR/Fantasy Romance

A missing King, a headstrong Prince, and a Queen who can’t see past her grief makes for a bad combination.

The tension between the Unseelie and Seelie has turned into a full out war, one that Cora is unprepared to handle. With less than a year of training under her belt, she’s forced into the fight while trying to keep a level head for both herself and the prince, a nearly impossible task. They’re constantly torn between their blossoming love and the war that’s growing each day.

When Noah makes the terrible decision to hunt down the King alone, Cora must see him safely to the frontlines of the Seelie army, although the journey is more dangerous than either of them bargained for. Especially when finding the King means crossing the border into the Dragon Lands as well.

Noah and Cora are stronger together, especially when they have each other’s backs in battle. But when death is on the line, and an eerie truth is revealed, will their love be strong enough to give the Unseelie a fighting chance in Faerie?

Fans of Bella Forrest and Stephenie Meyer will devour this new-adult, paranormal romance!

One-click now to go to Faerie and find out what happens next in this magical adventure!

Book Links:
AmazonUniversalSeries 

 

[su_note note_color=”#eceaed” text_color=”#000000″]

Anna Applegate is a USA Today Bestselling Author. She writes paranormal romance and lives tucked away in rural Maryland with her beautiful daughters, building a mini-Disney Princess army in their own little happily ever after.

Anna is an avid reader, especially if it involves vampires. She loves to escape into her fictional world – whether through her unchecked book addiction, or by creating her own paranormal romances filled with fantasy and surprise twists and turns.

Amazon – GoodreadsFacebookInstagramBookbubReader GroupNewsletterWebsiteTwitter[/su_note]

 

 

 

[su_note note_color=”#B4BEC9″ radius=”4″]

Sign up today and never miss a post by Angel’s Guilty Pleasures.

[jetpack_subscription_form show_subscribers_total=”false” button_on_newline=”false” custom_background_button_color=”#306e91″ custom_font_size=”12px” custom_border_radius=”0″ custom_border_weight=”1″ custom_border_color=”#000000″ custom_padding=”10″ custom_spacing=”5″ submit_button_classes=”has-000000-border-color has-text-color has-white-color” email_field_classes=”has-000000-border-color” show_only_email_and_button=”true” success_message=”Success! An email was just sent to confirm your subscription. Please find the email now and click ‘Confirm Follow’ to start subscribing.”]

[/su_note]

 

I'm an outdoor sun loving reader living near San Fransisco. I’m a mother, wife, animal & book lover. I'm the owner, reviewer & mind behind Angel’s Guilty Pleasures. My favorite animals are horses & dogs. As for reading I love all things paranormal & urban fantasy & my favorite shifters are dragons.

Comments are disabled